Preferred Maketing Associates (PMA)
Monday - Thursday:
8 am - 4:45 pm
Friday:
8 am - 12:30 pm
Meet Our Team

Use the contact information below to get in touch with any of our representatives. You may also download a printable version of the staff directory.

Chuck Geissinger
President
chuckg@pmainsur.com
Diane Geissinger
Vice President
dianeg@pmainsur.com
▪ Employee Relations/Special Projects
▪ Individual, Group, and Commissions Assistance
Brent Geissinger
Vice President
brentg@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Business - New and Renewal
Cory Mase
Marketing Representative
corym@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Business - New and Renewal
Monica McDonald
Account Executive
monica@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Recruiting, Training, and Retention
Gayle Sole
Account Executive
gayles@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Recruiting, Training, and Retention
Liz Ray
Marketing Representative
liz@pmainsur.com
▪ Individual Health
Julie Freeman
Marketing Representative
julie@pmainsur.com
▪ BCBSNE Status Updates, Notifications, and Billing
▪ Part D and MAPD Processing
Patty Cardenas
Marketing Representative
patty@pmainsur.com
▪ Medicare Supplement
Brenda Shannon
Marketing Representative
brenda@pmainsur.com
▪ *Life, Disability, LTC, Individual Dental, & Final Expense
Cara Groth
Marketing Representative
carag@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Contracting and Licensing
Barb Kunkle
Marketing Representative
barbk@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Administrative Assistant
Karen Gray
Commissions and Accounting Manager
kareng@pmainsur.com
▪ Commissions & Accounting
Debbie Wilson
Commissions Representative
debbie@pmainsur.com
▪ Commissions
Kaylee Dickson
Receptionist
kaylee@pmainsur.com
Return to Top


Copyright © 2017 Preferred Marketing Associates. All rights reserved.
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha