Meet Our Team

Our staff provides superior back office support with fast and accurate solutions for your clients!

Use the contact information below to get in touch with any of our PMA representatives. You may also download a PDF of the staff directory using the button below.

How can our team help you today?

Chuck-Geissinger

Chuck Geissinger

President
Diane-Geissinger

Diane Geissinger

Vice President

dianeg@pmainsur.com

Employee Relations/Special Projects

Individual, Group, & Commissions Assistance

Brent-Geissinger

Brent Geissinger

Vice President

brentg@pmainsur.com

Group Business - New & Renewal

Cory-Mase

Cory Mase

Group Sales Director

corym@pmainsur.com

Group Business - New & Renewal

Ward-Haessler

Ward Haessler

Account Executive

ward@pmainsur.com

Agent Recruiting, Training, & Retention

Gayle-Sole

Gayle Sole

Account Executive

gayles@pmainsur.com

Agent Recruiting, Training, & Retention

Liz-Ray

Liz Ray

Administrative Director
Karen-Von-Weihe

Karen Von Weihe

Marketing Representative

karenv@pmainsur.com

Individual Health

Stephanie-Waszgis

Stephanie Waszgis

Marketing Representative

stephanie@pmainsur.com

BCBSNE Status Updates, Notifications, & Billing
Part D & MAPD Processing

Allison Wells

Allison Wells

Marketing Representative

allisonw@pmainsur.com

Medicare Supplement (Over 65)

Brenda-Shannon

Brenda Shannon

Marketing Representative

brenda@pmainsur.com

Life, Disability, LTC, Individual Dental, & Final Expense

Ashley-Dornbusch

Ashley Dornbusch

Group Business – New & Renewal

ashley@pmainsur.com

Group Business – New & Renewal

Heathar-Reese

Heathar Reese

Marketing Representative

heathar@pmainsur.com

Group Administrative Assistant

Debbie-Wilson

Debbie Wilson

Commissions & Accounting Manager

debbie@pmainsur.com

Commissions & Accounting

Allison-Vergin

Allison Vergin

Commissions Representative
Barb-Kunkle

Barb Kunkle

Commissions Representative
Patty-Cardenas

Patty Cardenas

Marketing Representative

patty@pmainsur.com

Agent Contracting & Licensing

Catie-Beck

Catie Beck

Receptionist